Contest Dog Kibble

Okay folks,

I have looked all day for a really good CRUNCHY kibble recipe for my dogs. if y’all have not figured it out yet I am not a big commercial dog food fan.

I am going homemade all the way….

I intend to publish an E- book on this site down the road featuring all my tried and true recipes. And yes, I will attempt to make them myself . (in fact I have on baking in my oven currently and Dang it smells good. I just do not see it getting beyond chewy.)

If one of you out there can put me on to a CRUNCHY and Healthy kibble recipe I will put your pooch on the cover of my book and feature your recipe on this site and in my book.

SOOOO get busy sending me e-mails folks…. be a star!!!

please e-mail sumbissions to askfido@rocketmail.com

Deadline is October 1st!!

Leave a Reply

