Palin is the pits

I have a year and a half old female blue nose pit bull. I sit in fear every day that one more ignorant owner is going to bring the BSL down on my county. I already have to hide her to get home owners insurance!!!

Thanks Sarah for putting one more nail in our dogs coffins!!!

In light of all the ruckus over Sarah Palin and her ‘pitbull’ comments it’s no wonder she’s not doing interviews. I can see it now Palin showing up on Opera wearing a wolf fur trimmed outfit. (And that is another insidious story.)

This move by Mcain to bring her on still bewilders me his publisist had to know this was bound to happen.

Here’s my conspiracy theory for the night it’s all a ploy to get votes for the ‘anti-Christ’  Obama.:)

This dude is way too smooth for my radar.

Leave a Reply

