Up Coming Reviews On the Near Horizon

Up coming reviews….there are some products on the market today that are unbelievable and I am being literal. I am entering a list of things that are so unique that I have to …. just have to…investigate!!
If any one out there has used any of these products ….I HAVE TO KNOW, I am depending on you guys to help me out here, before I spend my kid’s college money on this stuff. (did I say college money? yeah…now that’s funny, I meant lunch money 🙂 ) so please e-mail me asap if you have any info!!!                                                                                                                                    askfido@rocketmail.com

The Scoop on Poop

  • petbutler.com -they have teams to pick up poop for your dogs. They service in 1500 towns. Enter your zip code at their website to see if your town is on their sh** list  (sorry I could not resist!!)poopfreeze.com spray the poop it gets hard…pick it up..  it’s cool stool..(good one for runny days..) doggiedooley.com -works like a miniature septic tank the petloo.com in home private john-features it’s own ‘real feel’ lawn

Leave a Reply

